For my 20 % project I am doing tumbling classes with one of my friends. Three ways I am feeling are kind of nervous , very exited , and impatient. I am feeling nervous because, closer to the end of the school year me and my friend have to say a speech another thing that makes me nervous is creating the speech and wondering if we make all the due dates. I am very exited about starting the classes and picking people for the classes. I am impatient because at the end of the secession of classes we are going to do a big show with cheer and tumbling combined and I can’t wait.

Some of our major dead lines are  getting the flyers sent out by the 30th. We want to see if we can use one schools gym or not so we can see where we  are going to do it at that school or a different school by the end of the month also if that is possible . We sent out the email today and hope to receive an answer by the end of the month or the beginning of next month.

See my Visual Aide for more information.