Of I were the principal I would give the teachers and students 1 free day per month if they are doing really good in school and have good grades. I would so that because if they are doing good they deserve to get a free day to have fun. If I were the principal I would let the students either go home at 1:00 or just walk around the school and say good bye to the teachers and the students friends. I would do that because some of the teachers and / or students may not be there next year.

If I was a teacher I would give the students 1test a month just to see how they are doing.I would do that so that students can have more time to study for each test. Also so that students don’t get overwealmed by having too many tests.If I was the teacher I would also do interactive activities to teach them everything they need to know and I would do free time every Friday if they get all their work done and have no missing assignments.I would do that to encourage them to have no missing assignments.Also I would do interactive activities to teach so that they can learn in a dun way and be exited to learn.

To read some other people’s response click on the words in red.

If I were the principal

I were a teacher at my school

20160706-Madagascar-Arief-2049 World Bank Photo Collection via Compfight